

## Yeshwantrao Chavan College of Engineering (An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University)

Hingna Road, Wanadongri, Nagpur - 441 110

Ph.: 07104-237919, 234623, 329249, 329250 Fax: 07104-232376, Website: www.ycce.edu

## Research & Development Cell

16<sup>th</sup> August 2024

## List of Eligible Candidates for Admission to PhD Course July-2024

S.N.	Name of Candidate	<b>Research Center Applied</b>
1	Aatish Hiralal Dhurve	Civil Department
2	Shirish P. Deshmukh	Civil Department
3	Ankita S. Nathe	Computer Department
4	Gaurav M. Divtelwar	Computer Department
5	Kalyani Karule	Computer Department
6	Rakhi Ravidas Pilare	Computer Department
7	Sachin Y. Meshram	Computer Department
8	Sharayu Sangekar	Computer Department
9	Shivani K. Ambulkar	Computer Department
10	Kirti Girish Walke	Computer Department
11	R. Ponmalar	Computer Department
12	M. Faruk Sk. Musa Bagwan	Electronics Engineering
13	Manish U. Thool	Electronics Engineering
14	Nitesh N Nikam	Electronics Engineering
15	Rajratna P. Khadse	Electronics Engineering
16	Shweta S Meshram	Electronics Engineering
17	Smita D. Jirapure	Electronics Engineering
18	Anup A Pachghare	Electronics Engineering
19	Shashant Jaykar	Electronics Engineering
20	Tundiram R. Harinkhede	Electronics Engineering
21	Prashant B Pawar	Electrical Engineering
22	Rohit Ravindra Gadappa	Electrical Engineering
23	Shital Rameshwar Bakal	Electrical Engineering
24	Shubham A Harane	Electrical Engineering
25	Sachin Babarao Dahule	Electrical Engineering
26	Trupti Satyawan Gajbhiye	Electrical Engineering
27	Trupti Satyawan Gajbhiye	Electrical Engineering
28	Vikram Ashok Dandekar	Mechanical Engineering
29	Kunal Kishor Meshram	Mechanical Engineering

Dr. R. M. Moharil Advisor (PhD Administration) YCCE, Nagpur