

# Yeshwantrao Chavan College of Engineering

(An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University)

Hingna Road, Wanadongri, Nagpur - 441 110

Ph : 07104 205083, 205085 For: 07104 232376, Website: Wanadongri, Nagpur - 441 110

Ph.: 07104-295083, 295085 Fax: 07104-232376, Website: www.ycce.edu

Ref: YCCE/Adm./2022-23/979(F)

# OFFICE ORDER

### Sub: Constitution of Various Committees.

The following committees have been constituted from academic session 2022-23 for smooth conduct of examination and streamlining post examination processes under Autonomy which is as under:-

UNFAIR MEANS INVESTIGATION COMMITTEE/DISCIPLINARY ACTION				
1	Dr. S.R. Khandeshwar	Civil Engg.	Chairman	
2	Dr. R.B. Chadge	Mechanical Engg.	Member	
3	Dr. Ms. U.S. Ghodeswar	Electronics Engg	Member	
GREIVANCES REDRESSAL				
1	Prof. A.V. Gokhale	Electronics Engg	Chairman	
2	Dr. J.M. Raut	Civil Engg.	Member	
3	Prof. Mrs. R.A. Fadnavis	Information Technology	Member	
VIGILANCE SQUAD				
1	Dr. R.R. Dighade	Civil Engg.	Chairman	
2	Prof. G.H. Waghmare	Mechanical Engineering	Member	
3	Dr. P.W. Raut	Electronics & Telecommunication Engg.	Member	
4	Dr. Mrs. Arvinder Kaur Mehta	Mathematics & Humanities	Member	
5	Prof. Mrs. N.T. Sahu	Electrical Engg.	Member	

The above committees are valid upto 30<sup>th</sup> June 2024. All above Committee Members are requested to cooperate in this regard.

PRINCIPAL

Date: 01.07.2022

### To,

- All above Members
- Registrar
- All Dean's (Acad. Matters) / (P&D) / (R&D) / (T&P) / (IR0) / (OBE) / (SA)
- COE / Dv. COE
- All HODs: CE/ME/EP/ET/CT/EE/IT/CSE/Phy./Chem./Maths
- B.E. First Year Coordinator
- Chief Administrative Officer
- Mr. Manish Hadap, System Analyst
- Librarian
- Workshop Superintendent



## Yeshwantrao Chavan College of Engineering

(An Autonomous Institution affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University)
Hingna Road, Wanadongri, Nagpur - 441 110
Ph.: 07104-295083, 295085, Website: www.ycce.edu

Ref: YCCE/Adm./2023-24/612 Date: 29.09.2023

## **OFFICE ORDER**

### Sub: Re-constitution of Unfair Means Investigation Committee / Disciplinary Action.

In continuation to the Office Order No. YCCE/Adm./2022-23/979(F) dated 01.07.2022, this is to inform you that due to Superannuation of Dr. S.R. Khandeshwar, Professor Department of Civil Engineering and Chairman of Unfair Means Investigation Committee / Disciplinary Action, the following committees is reconstituted w.e.f. 01 October 2023 which is as under:-

UNFAIR MEANS INVESTIGATION COMMITTEE / DISCIPLINARY ACTION				
1	Dr. A.R. Gajbhiye	Civil Engg.	Chairman	
2	Dr. R.B. Chadge	Mechanical Engg.	Member	
3	Dr. Ms. U.S. Ghodeswar	Electronics Engg	Member	

The above committee is valid upto 30<sup>th</sup> June 2024. All above Committee Members are requested to cooperate in this regard.

PRINCIPAL.

### To,

- All above Members
- Registrar
- All Dean's (Acad. Matters) / (P&D) / (R&D) / (T&P) / (IR0) / (OBE) / (SA)
- COE/Dy. COE
- All HODs: CE/ME/EP/ET/CT/EE/IT/CSE/Phy./Chem./Maths/MBA
- B.E. First Year Coordinator
- Chief Administrative Officer
- Mr. Manish Hadap, System Analyst
- Librarian
- Workshop Superintendent